2011 Season Results

Here is a quick overview of our 2011 season results:
Colorado Cross Cup Team:
2nd Place Women 4 Team
2nd Place Men 4 Team
3rd place Single Speed Team
Colorado Cross Cup Racer:
Bridget Dyer SW4 2nd Place
Reeves Macdonald SS 10th Place
Alex Clayden SM4 5th Place
Colorado State Championships:
Christopher Conrad Jones SM3 35+ 2nd Place
Alex Clayden SM4 2nd Place
Christian Willis SSB 3rd Place
Reeves Macdonald SSB 1st Place
Maggie Thompson SSB Women’s 1st Place

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s